

NEWCASTLE DISTRICT BOWLING ASSOCIATION (ZONE 2) INC

PHONES: 0448803590

ADDRESS ALL CORRESPONDENCE TO: 90 Withers St West Wallsend 2280

EMAIL ADDRESS: zone2@ndba.com.au WEBSITE: www.ndba.com.au

CIRCULAR NO.2024-06A

TO ALL CLUB SECRETARIES

The following players have been selected for a Representative Trial match at RAYMOND TERRACE on Tuesday March 12 commencing at 5:45:pm Players are expected to be at club no later than 5:15pm.

	OPEN TEAM ONE	OPEN TEAM TWO
LEAD	Tim Twining (Raymond Terrace)	Daniel Clarke (Soldiers Point)
2ND	Matt Swan (Charlestown)	Adam Gleeson (Soldiers Point)
3RD	Jake Lawton (East Maitland)	Terry Antram (Soldiers Point)
SKIP	Lee Schraner (Raymond Terrace)	Jono Davis (Nelson Bay)
	OPEN TEAM THREE	OPEN TEAM FOUR
LEAD	Daniel Hill (Charlestown)	Paul Russell (Soldiers Point)
2ND	David Govan (Beresfield)	Haydn Bojkowski (East Maitland)
3RD	Shannon Gittoes (Raymond Terrace)	Lennon Scott (Raymond Terrace)
SKIP	Matt Baus (Raymond Terrace)	Nathan Dawson (Charlestown)
	SENIOR TEAM ONE	SENIOR TEAM TWO
LEAD	Tony Hinton (Soldiers Point)	Mick Brown (Hamilton North)
2ND	Chris Ramage (Soldiers Point)	Terry Barnett (Valentine)
3RD	Mick Beesley (Soldiers Point)	Chris Edmunds (Nelson Bay)
SKIP	Warren Shipley (Soldiers Point)	Ross Lawrence (Cardiff)
	SENIOR TEAM THREE	SENIOR TEAM FOUR
LEAD	Mark Sheppard (Soldiers Point)	Barry Mungoven (East Maitland)
2ND	Bill Ahoy (Soldiers Point)	Mark Heath (Windale Gateshead)
3RD	Tony McLean (Charlestown)	Jack Littlewood (Charlestown)
SKIP	Kim Jaques (Charlestown)	Eric Ryan (Charlestown)

Any approved bowls attire may be worn

IF YOU ARE UNAVAILABLE PLEASE NOTIFY THE ZONE ADMINISTRATOR, **NOT A MEMBER OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE.**